Latest Products http://www.praveenindustries.co.in Latest Products Sat, 23 May 2020 00:05:59 +0530 en-us http://www.praveenindustries.co.in Slotted Angle Racks http://www.praveenindustries.co.in/slotted-angle-racks.htm http://www.praveenindustries.co.in/slotted-angle-racks.htm Tue, 31 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Racks are multipurpose furniture item that is used for storage purposes. They are available in different varieties so as to store heavy, medium and light weight goods. We are among the key Slotted Angle Racks manufacturers and suppliers in India. Hostel Furniture http://www.praveenindustries.co.in/hostel-furniture.htm http://www.praveenindustries.co.in/hostel-furniture.htm Tue, 31 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Hostel Furniture manufacturers and suppliers in India. The range of Hostel Furniture that we offer includes spacious racks, cupboards, etc. Iron Cot http://www.praveenindustries.co.in/iron-cot.htm http://www.praveenindustries.co.in/iron-cot.htm Tue, 31 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a variety of Iron Cots that are used as beds in homes, hotels, etc. They are designed in such a way that adds to the décor of the place where they are kept. Office Furniture http://www.praveenindustries.co.in/office-furniture.htm http://www.praveenindustries.co.in/office-furniture.htm Tue, 31 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The features that a customer look out for while buying office furniture are style and comfort. We offer an exclusive range of Office Furniture designed to provide extreme comfort. Office Chair http://www.praveenindustries.co.in/office-chair.htm http://www.praveenindustries.co.in/office-chair.htm Office Furniture Tue, 31 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Office chairs need to be chosen with care. We offer up to date models of office chairs that are designed to provide ease to the users. We are considered to be one of the principal office chair manufacturers and suppliers in India. Features Available in different shapes and designsDurableLightweightVery comfortable Office Table http://www.praveenindustries.co.in/office-table.htm http://www.praveenindustries.co.in/office-table.htm Office Furniture Tue, 31 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We offer latest design office tables that are manufactured after proper research. We are recognized as one of the prime Office Table manufacturers and suppliers in India. Features Elegant and modern designsMade from fine grade woodAvailable with suitable facilities like: drawers, overhead storage, etc Computer Chairs http://www.praveenindustries.co.in/computer-chairs.htm http://www.praveenindustries.co.in/computer-chairs.htm Tue, 31 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Sitting in front of the computers for long hours lead to various health problems like backaches, cervical, etc. This happens as a result of wrong postures or improper chairs. We offer comfortably designed Computer Chairs. Executive Chair http://www.praveenindustries.co.in/executive-chair.htm http://www.praveenindustries.co.in/executive-chair.htm Tue, 31 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 You can choose from our wide range of Executive Chairs. The contemporary designs of our Executive Chairs have been admired by our clients. The Executive Chairs are largely used in offices, hostel, schools, home, etc. We are counted among the well-known Executive Chair manufacturers and suppliers in India. Features Have high raised backs that make them highly comfortableFine finishAdjustableAvailable in different designs Sizes : Can be availed in customized sizes. Steel Furniture http://www.praveenindustries.co.in/steel-furniture.htm http://www.praveenindustries.co.in/steel-furniture.htm Tue, 31 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned to be one of the foremost Steel Furniture manufacturers and suppliers in India. We offer a wide range of steel furniture that includes desks, chairs, tables, racks and cupboards.